SHREVEPORT, La (KMSS/KTAL) – The Shreveport Mudbugs are the 2021 NAHL Robertson Cup Champions. After the team arrived back home to the Port City, NBC6’s Sam Rothman and John Sartori sat down with six key members to reflect on the Bugs’ championship run.

Joe Mack

Billy Feczko

Braiden Dorfman

Gio Procopio

Cole Hudson

David Breazeale